Board of Directors

ROCK is governed by a community Board of Directors. The membership of the board is drawn from citizens either living or working in the community. The board strives to reflect a broad cross-section of the community and a diverse number of viewpoints and experiences. Efforts are made to ensure that there is a balanced, equitable representation from business, professional, ethno-racial, and other groups located in the community and served by the agency.

Roger Wilkie – Board Chair
​Deputy Chief, Halton Regional Police Services

Scott Luzzi – Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Siemens Energy Canada Limited

Kirsten Dougherty – Secretary

Zamal Whyte – Board Member
Financial Planner, BMO Financial Group

Ryan Maraj – Board Member
Sales Enablement Director, Metroland Media Group

Leigh Brown – Board Member
Vice President, HR, RBC

Sadaf Saljooki – Board Member
Associate, Simpson Wigle Law LLP

Senior Leadership

Kirsten Dougherty
​Chief Executive Officer

​Joanna Matthews, CYW, BPA
Vice President, ​Programs & Services

Merideth van Oene
Vice President, IM/IT & Quality

Aretha Perkins
Vice President, Operations & Finance